Bob Zito

Board Member
  • CEO Zito Partners
  • VP Marketing NY Stock exchange
  • VP Marketing and communications at Sony
  • VP Marketing and management committee at Bristol-Myers Squibb

Nick Bell

Board Member
  • CIO, Global Product Development at GM
  • VP & CIO Volvo Car Corporation
  • IT Director Ford Motor Company
  • Imperial College London

Susan Dehne

Board Member
  • Director of National Truck Association
  • Director Advanced Vehicle Engineering division, Fiat Chrysler Automobiles
  • Chief Engineer for Explorer with Ford Motor Company

Todd Warren

Board Member
  • Managing Director Divergent Ventures (Seattle based VC firm)
  • Board member at National Collegiate Inventors and Innovators Alliance
  • Adjunct Professor of Computer Science Northwestern University
  • Corporate VP Windows Mobile and Embedded, Microsoft
  • General Manager, Microsoft Exchange Server & Microsoft Project

Colonel Jack Jacobs

Board Member
  • Vice-Chairman of the Congressional Medal of Honor Foundation
  • Congressional Medal of Honor recipient
  • NBC/MSNBC Military Analyst
  • McDermott Chair of Humanities & Public Affairs at U.S. Military Academy at West Point

Scott Tobin

Chief Executive Officer & Board Member
  • Director Lincoln Division, Ford Motor Company
  • VP Quality, Ford of Europe
  • Chief Engineer Powertrain Engineering Ford of Europe & Mazda
  • Chef Engineer Powertrain Engineering Systems for Mazda

Michael Angiulo

Board Member
  • Corporate Vice President, Microsoft
  • VP Microsoft Surface division
  • VP Microsoft X-Box division
  • GM Microsoft Project

Steffen Mueller-Urbaniak

Board Member
  • Chief Information Officer, Ford Motor Company
  • Director Product development systems, Ford Motor Company
  • Director Manufacturing Systems, Ford Motor Company
  • Manager Computer Aided Design & Manufacturing Systems, Ford